The leadership of the church is spearheaded by the Consistory which is comprised of the Minister, Board of Elders and Deacons. Since at present there is no installed minister, the Classis Supervisor is part of the Consistory.

The current Board of Elders and Deacons are:

Irma Flores

Mario S. Vargas


The current Deacons are:

Carlos Perez

Jeff Previte

Kyle Slaski

Patty Tapia


Classis Supervisor

Rev. Don Stager

Recent Comments



    • No categories